HomeAbout Us



Rated on






Highview Hotel
P.O. Box 94
Karatu
Tanzania

Phone: +255 752 292 266, +255 752 783 072
Fax: +255 27 27 53105

Email: info@highviewhotel.com

Skype: hvhkaratu

We are reachable via Skype from Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 17:00 h Tanzanian time.

This corresponds to:
* 7:00 h - 15:00 h in London, 8:00 h - 16:00 h in Berlin (European summer time)
* 6:00 h - 14:00 h in London, 7:00 h - 15:00 h in Berlin (European winter time)
* 22:00 h - 06:00 h in Los Angeles; 1:00 h - 9:00 h in New York
* 15:00 h - 23:00 h in Sydney
Book Now!!

Name *
Email *
Subject *
Message *


BlogVideo 
Best value in Tanzania for: Safari, Kilimanjaro, Meru & Hiking Tours.